到巴塞罗那买什么?

 

渐渐地,爱败家的朋友们越来越偏好到巴塞罗那血拼,而将巴黎抛在一旁了. 在这里,你可以找到各式各样独特商品, 可以在二手商店寻宝, 也可以到奢华名牌店, 购物商场、outlet 村好好逛个够. 任何喜欢购物的人都可以在这里遇到属于自己的爱店.
巴塞罗那:购物中心与 outlet 村
兴奋吗?巴塞罗那有不只一处购物中心喔. 而在距市区约半个多小时车程的近郊, 就是著名的 outlet 村 — La Roca Village。绝对可以让你找到各式折扣名牌货。.
Outlet 村 – 罗卡购物村
搭乘巴士或是自行开车, 半个多小时就可抵达罗卡购物村, 超过 100 项西班牙国内外名牌整年最高折扣 60% 左右. 这座小小购物村也有餐厅跟咖啡厅供人休憩. 记得来的时候挑个好天气, 毕竟你会花上很多时间在户外街道.

拉 - 罗卡,村

对角线购物中心 L’ILLA DIAGONAL
巴塞罗那闹区的 L’illa Diagonal 商场, 在 12 2, 1993. 开幕, 这栋大商场长约 334 米,设计灵感来自纽约洛克斐勒大厦—的横倒下来的样子. 楼高从 40 至 60 米不等, 中间最低平均约 30 多米. 整个商场有 170 多间店铺餐厅, 两间四星级饭店, 两间学校, 一间运动中心, 一间夜店, 一间音乐厅, 以及一间会议中心, 提供的停车场可容纳约 2,400 部汽车.

莉儿

LAS ARENAS 商场
这栋从斗牛场馆改建的商场. 你可以从建筑高处一边逛街买买 Superdry, Mango、Desigual 等品牌, 一边欣赏西班牙广场的美丽景色, 里面还有电影院、摇滚博物馆、连锁超市 Mercadona. 在最高楼层有许多餐厅, 这里也有个观景点让你俯瞰整座城市. 这座商场能同时满足你的购物与赏景两种愿望.

拉斯维加斯阿里纳斯

LA MAQUINISTA 商场
La Machinista 商场致力于提供最完美的服务质量, 在这里你会享受到最舒适的招待. 总建筑占地超过 250,000 平方米. 其中, 90,000 平方米主要为休闲与购物中心, 超过 230 间商店,范围从时尚、家饰、文化、休闲娱乐应有尽有, 装饰, 文化休闲.

机械师

Glòries 购物区
Glòries 购物区位于新发展市区. 整个商圈为开放式空间, 各式设计元素与建筑陈列于此. 除了悠闲气氛外, Glòries 身为都会区中心, 也非常适合在下午来趟散步.

辉煌

DIAGONAL MAR 购物商场
正对海景, 座落在 92 年巴塞罗那奥运会选手村一带的 Diagonal Mar 购物商场. 提供室内休闲空间, 满足你的败家与游乐需求.

diagonal_mar_large

巴塞罗那精品区
如果, 你是那种非精品不爱、非名牌不看, 非高级路线不走的话, 巴塞罗那也有一条这样的街道提供你容身之处. 邻近城市几个最重要地标如加泰罗尼亚广场、兰布拉大道、格拉西亚大道, 这一区多为高级名牌如YSL、LV之流.
格拉西亚大道与加泰罗尼亚大道
这个区域有个别名叫「黄金广场」Quadrat d’Or (Golden Square), 在格拉西亚大道与, 加泰罗尼亚大道包围起来的一栋 Rosa Boulevard 商场, 最能代表出这个区域的购物风格. 两条街道旁尽是国际精品或是当红潮牌. 此外, 而加泰罗尼亚大道宽广的人行步道, 浓密的行道树荫, 让你一路悠闲逛街. 而这个区域除了购物之外, 还有许多不同价位的各色餐厅供你选择, 午餐也好晚餐也罢, 或者, 走到一处心怡的街区, 停下脚步, 来点下午茶也很不错. 到了这边若想要顺路去探访现代主义建筑 — 米拉之家或是巴特娄之家也很适合, 毕竟不远处又有 Gucci 与Manolo Blahnik 门市等等 . 但也别错过了西班牙当地设计师的杰作喔, 挑个 Adolfo Dominguez 或是 Roberto Verino 的作品带走吧

重开,香奈儿步行gracia_1_762280

加泰罗尼亚广场, 天使门大街、兰布拉大道
一直以来加泰罗尼亚广场就被视为巴塞罗那的中心, 新市区与旧城镇的连结枢纽. 光是广场周边就有许多大型商场, 咖啡厅, 银行等等, 同时这里也是市区交通要道的会合点. 在天使门大街上, 有着多款国内外流行品牌, 这条街从广场开始. 一路延伸到另一端的巴塞罗那大教堂. 到了这边, 你会发现自己身处在歌德区的中心. 兰布拉大道同样由广场开始, 整条路又可细分为五个部分, 从 Rambla de Canaletes 起算, 走到 Rambla dels Estudis, 再到花街区 Rambla de las Flors, 也就是知名的 Boqueria 圣荷西市场所在. 直到 Rambla dels Caputxins. 这里也是巴塞罗那第一个商业区, 各式小摊贩满足你购物欲, 直到近海滩的 Rambla de Santa Mónica。大道两旁被花摊簇拥,令人目眩神迷。.

门户的-angel_6463061

巴塞罗那各地的诱人商圈
如果, 你想在巴塞罗那寻找与众不同的风格? 那就到波希米亚风弥漫的区域如格拉西亚街区与波恩区 (El Born), 这些艺术、工艺家们居住, 聚集之处.
波恩区 El Born
到这个堪称巴塞罗那最时尚的波恩区, 踏上 Argenteria 街, 开始留意身边各式出色的珠宝店、鞋店、服饰店、美术品店们. 逛累了的话, 转个弯走进 Passeig de Born, 找一间酒吧或餐厅来杯小酒解解渴吧.
格拉西亚街区
想寻找最具原创性的东西吗, 不管是艺术性的精神粮食, 或是实际一点的家庭饰品? 尽管到格拉西亚街区一带的 Asturias 街或 Verdi 街就对了. 旧时, 十九世纪末期, 这里曾是个独立的区域, 现在已经与巴塞罗那融为一体了.

巴里奥格雷斯

巴塞罗那跳蚤市场、二手市场
你爱古物吗?你爱在一片商品海里寻宝吗? 从旧书, 到旧硬币、旧小饰品或是二手服饰, 巴塞罗那应有尽有.

vlooienmarkt_bcn

拉巴尔区 EL RAVAL
沿着 Riera Baixa 街一路往下走, 探访不同的服装饰品店. 复古风爱好者请前往同条街上的 "Lailo", 或是过几条街到另一间店 "Holala! " 脚酸了想找个地方歇息或吃点小东西, 试试 Joaquin Costa 街上的巴基斯坦小店或是土耳其烤肉串店, 价格很亲民的.

兰布拉 - 德尔 - 拉瓦尔-C1

跳蚤市场 ENCANTS VELLS (Mercat Fira de Bellcaire)
爱逛跳蚤市场的人有福了, Encants 保证让你逛个够, 巴塞罗那最大的开放空间跳蚤市场. 满满的书, 唱片, 古物、珠宝、骨董家具一应俱全. 记得来之前先查询开放时间, 一般来说只有星期一, 星期三, 星期五, 星期六 9.00 至 18.00.

EFE-Encants酒店 -  644x430

Where to shop in Barcelona?

 

The city of Barcelona begins to leave Paris in the shade as it becomes the most preferred destinations for those who enjoy shopping. Here you will find a great mix of unique shops, second-hand markets, luxury shops, malls and outlet centers. Anyone who enjoys shopping will find his favorite store in Barcelona.
Barcelona – shopping centers and outlets
You will enjoy the shopping centers in Barcelona since the city hosts several ones. In the outskirts of Barcelona, just an hour by car or by bus there is an outlet area where you will find articles from top brands at discounted prices.
La Roca Village
In La Roca Village, just half an hour from Barcelona, you will find over 100 outlet boutiques of the best Spanish and international brands with discounts up to 60% all year long. It is really a small shopping town with restaurants and cafes. Choose a day with nice weather, since you will be spending much of your time outside.

La-Roca-Village

l’illa diagonal
Located in the modern part of Barcelona, L’illa Diagonal complex was inaugurated on December 2, 1993. The building has a frontage of 334 meters and its shape has inspired skyscraper at Rockefeller Center in New York. The building height is 40 to 60 meters on one end and 30 meters in the middle. In addition to a large shopping center with over 170 shops and restaurants, two four-star hotels, two schools, a sports center, a nightclub and concert hall, a convention center, a public park and a parking for over 2,400 vehicles.

lílla

Las Arenas
In this bullring converted into a shopping center you can enjoy walking around the shops with great views over Plaça Espanya. Here you will find the most popular stores like Superdry, Mango and Desigual, movie theaters, the Museum of Rock and the supermarket chain Mercadona. On the top floor there are many restaurants and a viewpoint from which you can see the whole city. It combines some local attractions with great shopping.

Las-Arenas

La Maquinista
The Mall “La Machinista” commits to quality and excellence in customer service, which make it more comfortable and enjoyable stay for guests. Its floor area is over 250,000 m2. Of these, 90,000 m2 are intended for trade and leisure, where 230 stores that offer you the best of fashion, decoration, culture and leisure.

maquinista

Glòries
Glories Shopping Centre is the heart of the new Barcelona. Glories is an open space in an area full of design and architecture. Besides being a cozy shopping center, Glòries is an urban center where you can come for a walk or spend the afternoon.

glories

Diagonal Mar
Facing the sea, in the neighborhood built to house athletes during the 92 Olympics. Diagonal Mar shopping center is a covered space that offers all the shopping and entertainment services.

diagonal_mar_large

Luxury shops in Barcelona
If you are someone who enjoys walking around luxury shops, Barcelona dedicates a whole street to it. Very close to the most important points of the city like the Plaça Catalunya and Las Ramblas, Passeig de Gràcia is the best place to do your shopping in top brands shops such as Yves Saint Laurent and Louis Vutton.
Passeig de Gràcia and Rambla de Catalunya
The area nickname is the Quadrat d’Or (Golden Square), the Rosa Boulevard, the shopping gallery most representative of the area which joins the Paseo de Gracia with Rambla de Catalunya, is a clear example of the shopping brand Made in Barcelona. Among both streets are swirling all big international boutiques and shops of all current brands. In addition, the Rambla de Catalunya, with its large central space for pedestrians and fantastic shade of the trees, offers a unique shopping experience. In this entire area, you will find numerous restaurants with food of all types and for all budgets, where you can stop for lunch or dinner, or make a snack in any of its fantastic terraces. You can also combine your tour around the modernist buildings such as La Pedrera and Casa Batllo with shopping in stores like Gucci and Manolo Blahnik for example. Take the opportunity to find clothes and accessories from Spanish designers such as Adolfo Dominguez and Roberto Verino

reapertura-chanel-paseo-gracia_1_762280

Plaza Catalunya, Portal de l’Angel and Ramblas
The Plaza de Catalunya is considered the center of Barcelona and joins the old part of the city with the new one. In this plaza there are shops, cafes, banks, and it is also a major center for urban communications. In the Portal del Angel, you can find all trendy, international as well as Spanish brands. It is the large street that goes down from Plaza Catalunya to the Cathedral of Barcelona. You are in the middle of the Gothic Quarter. Las Ramblas start at the Plaza de Catalunya, followed by the Rambla de Canaletes, prolonged until the Rambla dels Estudis, the Rambla de las Flors, where is the Boqueria market. Then las ramblas continue to the Rambla del Centre or Caputxins. This is the first commercial area of Barcelona, where you will find all kinds of shops, characterized by different stops selling flowers in the middle of the street.

portal-del-angel_6463061

Amazing shops in Barcelona’s neighborhoods
Looking for something special that defines the unique style of Barcelona? Then go to the most bohemian zones for the moment like Gracia and El Born where artists and artisans of the city live, work and act.
El Born
Pay special attention to the jewelry stores, shoe stores, clothing stores and art shops in the Argenteria street in the trendy district of Barcelona called El Born. And after spending hours shopping, relax with a drink in the bars and restaurants of Passeig de Born.
Gràcia
Looking for creative and original articles for the mind, body and home? Then go to the charming shops of Asturias street and Verdi street in the Gracia district. This district, now part of the city, was an independent town of Barcelona until the late nineteenth century.

barri-de-gracia

Flea markets and second hand shops in Barcelona
Do you like vintage and do you like finding the most unique things in second hand shops? From books to trinkets and original clothing, you will find everything in Barcelona.

vlooienmarkt_bcn

El Raval
Stroll along the street de la Riera Baixa and discover the clothing and accessories in stores. The vintage fashion lovers should go shopping in Lailo shops at Riera Baixa and Holala! When you need a break or want to eat something, take advantage of the restaurants on the Joaquin Costa street, which offers Pakistani food or Turkish kebab at the lowest price.

rambla-del-raval-c1

Encants Vells (Mercat Fira de Bellcaire)
Lovers of flea markets will enjoy very much Encants, the largest outdoor market in Barcelona. Search through the books and records, vintage jewelry and antique furniture in the Dos de Maig street. The market is open on Monday, Wednesday, Friday and Saturday from 9.00 to 18.00.

efe-encants--644x430