À propos de Casa Kessler

Redéfinir le concept d'hébergement exclusif au coeur de Barcelone.

 

Exclusive Boutique Auberge
10 pièces et 1 appartement exclusif

 

Casa Kessler est une nouvelle auberge de jeunesse, situé dans un immeuble chic et de charme Art Nouveau. Sa mezzanine exclusif a des planchers et des plafonds originaux restaurés du XIXe siècle et s'intègre parfaitement avec un intérieur moderne.

réception

Ten unique design rooms, cosy et chaleureux, with a chill out terrace to relax and escape the stress of the city and one exclusive apartment. Excellent emplacement dans le centre de Barcelone, à côté de la Plaza Catalunya, Las Ramblas et le Paseo de Gracia.

cuisine

 

Chaque chambre est unique et spécial, avec un design intérieur sophistiqué porté en détails. Les chambres sont élégantes, confortables et entièrement conçu pour rendre votre séjour inoubliable.

mixte dortoir

Notre appartement indépendant est un excellent espace pour un séjour spécial dans la ville, avec deux beaux balcons, une conception de salle à manger et deux belles chambres avec des détails incroyables. La cuisine et la salle de bains sont très bien conçus et se distinguent par leur chaleur, élégance et praticité.

exclusif appartement

 

NOTRE PHILOSOPHIE

Notre philosophie est d'offrir à nos clients un système sophistiqué de boutique auberge d'élégance et de confort avec un service personnalisé et exquis que seuls les petits endroits peuvent fournir.
Hostel Casa Kessler Barcelone est situé dans un bâtiment moderniste et conserve encore ses peintures murales originales sur les plafonds et les planchers de mosaïque restaurée hydrauliques. Détails de l'architecture moderniste, typique de Barcelone, qui correspond parfaitement avec un intérieur combinant la tradition avec un style contemporain captivant.

About Casa Kessler

Redefining the concept of exclusive accommodation in the heart of Barcelona.

 

Exclusive Boutique Hostel with
10 rooms and 1 exclusive apartment

 

Casa Kessler is a newly opened hostel, located in a chic and charming Art Nouveau building. Its exclusive mezzanine has original floors and ceilings restored from the XIX century and perfectly integrated with modern interior.

reception

Ten unique design rooms, cozy and warm, with a chill out terrace to relax and escape the stress of the city and one exclusive apartment. Excellent location in the center of Barcelona next to Plaza Catalunya, Las Ramblas and Paseo de Gracia.

kitchen

 

Each room is unique and special, with sophisticated interior design focused in details. The rooms are elegant, comfortable and fully designed to make your stay unforgettable.

mixed-dormitory

Our independent apartment is an excellent space for a special stay in the city, with two beautiful balconies, a dining room design and two beautiful bedrooms with incredible details. The kitchen and bathroom are very well designed and stand out for their warmth, elegance and practicality.

exclusive-apartment

 

OUR PHILOSOPHY

Our philosophy is to offer our guests a sophisticated designer boutique hostel of elegance and comfort combined with a personalized and exquisite service that only small places can provide.
Hostel Casa Kessler Barcelona is located in a modernist building and still retains its original murals on the ceilings and restored hydraulic mosaic floors. Details of modernist architecture, typical of Barcelona, that fits perfectly with an interior design combining tradition with a captivating contemporary style.