关于《凯斯勒之家》

在巴塞罗那的中心地带,重新定义你的专属空间.

 

独特精品旅舍
10 间房 1 层专属公寓

 

《凯斯勒之家》是间开幕不久的崭新旅舍, 置身于一栋风格别致的艺术建筑中. 保留当年翻修后的十九世纪风格天花板与地面图案,搭配品味绝美的室内装潢.

招待会

十间别致设计房型, 舒适、温暖, 宽敞中庭提供你远离市嚣,彻底放松身心的好去处. 绝佳地点,坐落于巴塞罗那市中心,邻近加泰罗尼亚广场, 兰布拉大道、格拉西亚大道.

厨房

 

每间房各有其独特风格, 着重细节,讲究设计感. 优雅舒服的空间, 让你拥有难忘的住宿经验.

混合宿舍

我们的独立公寓将带给你最优质的体验, 两户美丽阳台, 用餐区域、两间可人的漂亮卧房. 厨房与浴室皆为精心设计, 衬托出整个空间的高雅、温暖、实用。.

异公寓

 

我们的理念

我们的出发点,在于建立一处倾心规划、充满设计感,舒适环境结合高雅气息的精品旅舍,仅有如此玲珑小巧的规模,才得以提供细腻的个人化服务.
《巴塞罗那凯斯勒之家》深藏在一栋现代主义风格建筑里,屋内保留原有天花板壁饰以及整修过的华纹马赛克地板. 建筑现代化, 经典巴塞罗那。完美室内设计, 将传统与诱人的当代品味融为一体。.

About Casa Kessler

Redefining the concept of exclusive accommodation in the heart of Barcelona.

 

Exclusive Boutique Hostel with
10 rooms and 1 exclusive apartment

 

Casa Kessler is a newly opened hostel, located in a chic and charming Art Nouveau building. Its exclusive mezzanine has original floors and ceilings restored from the XIX century and perfectly integrated with modern interior.

reception

Ten unique design rooms, cozy and warm, with a chill out terrace to relax and escape the stress of the city and one exclusive apartment. Excellent location in the center of Barcelona next to Plaza Catalunya, Las Ramblas and Paseo de Gracia.

kitchen

 

Each room is unique and special, with sophisticated interior design focused in details. The rooms are elegant, comfortable and fully designed to make your stay unforgettable.

mixed-dormitory

Our independent apartment is an excellent space for a special stay in the city, with two beautiful balconies, a dining room design and two beautiful bedrooms with incredible details. The kitchen and bathroom are very well designed and stand out for their warmth, elegance and practicality.

exclusive-apartment

 

OUR PHILOSOPHY

Our philosophy is to offer our guests a sophisticated designer boutique hostel of elegance and comfort combined with a personalized and exquisite service that only small places can provide.
Hostel Casa Kessler Barcelona is located in a modernist building and still retains its original murals on the ceilings and restored hydraulic mosaic floors. Details of modernist architecture, typical of Barcelona, that fits perfectly with an interior design combining tradition with a captivating contemporary style.