在巴塞罗那渡周末

 

声称已把巴塞罗那「看遍」,实在是不太容易的事情. 毕竟熟客跟在地人都会告诉你说, 「这座城市每一天、每一条街,时刻崭露出不同风貌」. 若你行程实在太赶, 那么这篇浓缩了巴塞罗那最精华的部分,绞尽脑汁所设计出来的行程给你参考参考 巴塞罗那 精采 3 日行.

 

  
第一日

  
瞄一眼巴塞罗那地图,你会注意到整个城市从一团错综复杂的街区为起点,向一片山区扩散出去. 团曲折蜿蜒的街道是 “ Ciutat Vella”, 加泰隆尼亚语的《旧城区》, 在第一天的行程里,旧城区会是你的主要范围. 不仅因为这里是巴塞罗那最原始的风貌区域, 更为了那些丰富的, 必看景点.
 
 

09:00 - 漫游兰布拉
一早,起程出发位于旧城区边缘的加泰隆尼亚广场, 同时也是主要的交通汇集地. 从这里 你可以一路漫步兰布拉, 好好享受这条闻名世界的林荫大道. 这里永远有满满的观光客人潮, 跟着大家走准没错, 经过花摊与街头艺人们. 记得别错过了人行道上那幅超现实主义大师米罗出品的马赛克图案.
街道上最重要的景点之一呢, 首先, 该说是 Mercat de la Boquería 《圣荷西市场》了, 在这个号称欧洲最大的生鲜市场,你可以挑选各种在地食材,或是来杯现榨果汁,喝了再逛.

  

10:00 - 悠游哥德区
向左转,我们来逛哥德区 ((Gótico)). 离兰布拉大道不远的地方就是美丽的皇家广场 Plaça Reial, 这座新古典主义风格的宝石,还藏了安东尼高第在巴塞罗那的处女作 - 就是喷水池附近的那座街灯. 挑一间咖啡厅坐下吧,让自己沉浸在广场的缤纷里.

兰布拉

哥德区有着丰富的手工饰品与艺术精品店,你可以在这边好好挖宝一番. 想来个 window shopping,到 Ferran 街就对了,走到尽头便是圣若梅广场 Plaça de Sant Jaume, 这边可是巴塞罗那的市政中心. 一旁正对着市政厅广场的 , 是 Palau de la Generalitat, — 加泰罗尼亚自治区的最高首府政府宫.

  

11:00 – 大教堂回廊相遇鹅群
从圣若梅广场西北方向, 走进 Carrer del Bisbe, 在这条路上,你可以看到值得卯起来留影纪念的哥德式拱门, 与不远处于十三世纪兴建的大教堂. (或者, 巴塞罗那圣埃乌拉利亚主教座堂, 这是完整名称). 这座全市最耀眼的哥德式大教堂, 不管是外观或内在装饰设计,绝对让能你叹为观止. 近十座小圣堂, 各属不同圣人, 其内外装饰本身便是卓越精美的工艺之作, 在这里,你可能会注意到许多虔诚的信徒们,正专心地向自己恭敬的圣人祷告着.

 

主教座堂里的回廊住了一群相当特别的居民 13 只鹅, 十三这个数字,象征教堂所记念的圣人, 圣埃乌拉利亚殉教时的年龄. 夏天时节,这个区域可能会令你感到过于拥挤狭小 - 那么, 去搭电梯直达大教堂的高楼吧. 如果你想在哥德区寻得一处片刻宁静的话,圣菲利浦内利广场 Plaça de Sant Felip Neri 就是你要的地方.

  

13.30 - 像个当地人那样吃午餐
饿了吧? 很好, 在旧城区不用担心吃饭问题,这边最不缺的就是各式餐厅了. 想躲开那几间挤满观光客的餐厅吗, 往哥德区的东北方前进,跨过莱埃塔纳大街 Via Laietana,走到波恩区为止。在这一带用餐,你会比较容易跟当地人摩擦出意外火花. 想尝 tapas,试试 Bubó, 若想尝尝用料丰富的海鲜饭 试试 Mar de la Ribera. 建议你,午餐时间的话, 最好看看餐厅有没有当日特餐 menu del diá可以点, 通常这类当日特餐的价格会比单点来的划算许多.

  

15:00 – 来些心灵启发吧
享受完午餐之后, 开始你的波恩区(Born)之旅吧. 跟哥德区相比,几十年来, 波恩区有着较多静态艺术活动. 然而这里也有一些历史文物可参观. 例如位于 Passeig del Born 的, 海上圣母玛莉亚教堂 便是其一, 同样具有神圣氛围,然而这间哥德式海上教堂却透露出更多朴实的一面. 畅销小说《海上教堂》正是以这座教堂为故事背景。内部的构造与设计比例,一直以来都被视为中世纪建筑的最高杰作之一.

埃尔 - 出生
  

16:00 - 闯荡波恩区
离开清亮空灵的氛围. 走到教堂后方这条举目尽是博物馆、教堂的 Montcada街. 这条路上有中古世纪遗留下来的建筑, 更是市内最值得欣赏的一部分. 这区的重要景点之一当然是毕加索博物馆, 这里展示画家较为早期的作品, 若你是毕加索迷的话可千万别错过了. 想看设计,那就到位於 Montcada 街的巴塞罗那设计博物馆 Disseny Hub (DHUB), 瞧瞧这里的实用艺术与各式设计作品集, 想看古物?请到巴尔比耶穆埃勒美术馆 Museu Barbier-Mueller, 这里你可以看遍前哥伦布时期的诸多文物. 挑一间展览馆,让自己迷失在里面吧.

 
 

17:00 - 加泰隆尼亚手工艺品让你目瞪口呆
往波恩区内的行人步道方向过去, 越走越有住宅区的感觉,占据步道两侧的是小型酒吧与鲜果摊. 在 Sant Pere Mes Alt 街有着一栋全市最赞的建筑物 加泰罗尼亚音乐宫. 时间够的话, 千万要买票参加导览,亲身进入这座美妙到令人难以置信的现代主义经典建筑里,绝对值回票价 (也千万记得要提前购票,场次有限). 若时间无法允许, 那就尽情欣赏这座音乐宫的外观立面吧,光是外在设计,就称得上是加泰隆尼亚文化的一处圣地了.

  

18:00 – 海边清凉一下

快要结束第一天的行程啰

街上游荡了许久,想要以最完美的音符结束这天, 那就搭上最近的那站地铁四号线,从 Urquinaona 起程 4 在 Barceloneta下车。出了地铁,你将来到市区边缘这处别具风格的新建海滨区. 慵懒的氛围,在这里找个钟爱地点,来杯小酒,悠闲地欣赏旧城区风景. 想要晚餐的话,这里有满满的选择, 当然最为推荐的肯定是海鲜了. 喔,别忘了, 就跟大部分的西班牙人一样, 加泰隆尼亚当地人习惯很晚很晚才开始晚餐. 如果说你的食欲已经高到令你无法思考, 那就考虑一下 Rangoli , 一这间不错的印度餐厅吧 (他们的 tasting menu 值得一探). 或者, 如你预期的, 海鲜餐厅完全是这一区的主力. Can Maño 是巴塞罗那地道的餐厅之一,因餐厅太受欢迎,想去的话务必提前订位,以免向隅.

  

  
第二日

  
跟比世界上大部分的城市相比之下, 巴塞罗那出色的地方就在于这里的建筑了. 你在巴塞罗那的前 1 分之 3 時光,已经瞥过几处闻名世界的景点, 看过百年历史的加泰隆尼亚工艺技术,也与市区那些最古老的存在擦身而过.

然而,若想看看那些最原始的精神进化后是甚么模样, 又如何在多位天才的影响下,让所有元素交会碰撞出惊人的火花,那么, 我们需要搬出老城区,并融入现代 L'Eix​​ample 区. 这区域也是巴塞罗那之子,那颗最耀眼的光芒—安东尼高第现代主义重要的展览场, 即使到了今日来看, 高第绝对是为巴塞罗那留下了最独特的一份传世资产.

  

10:00 - 世界上最华丽的医院1.-医院 - 圣 - 保罗
让我们从北扩建区的圣保罗医院(Santa Creu i Sant Pau)开始美好一日. 这间美得令人屏息之作出自建筑师多米尼克之手 (Lluís Domènech i Montaner!) 他就是你昨天刚参观过的加泰隆尼亚音乐宫的建筑师 1. 营运到 2009 年为止 2009, 全名圣十字圣保罗医院,目前转型为博物馆与艺术中心, 这栋建筑也是你今天的第一座 UNESCO 世界文化遗产. 建议提前预订一早的导览服务 10:00 别错过了这栋别致的医院.

  

11:00 - 造物者的杰作
漫步十分钟余,前往这座你绝对、千万不能错过的巴塞罗那景点、高第的最出色乐章, —圣家堂. 那些令人难以置信的细节、精巧极致的雕刻,结合众人的全心全力,为巴塞罗那谱出最精彩的一曲. 但这座殿堂的特殊风格,一直以来给人的印象是喜恶各半 (例如英国作家乔治奥韦尔就感叹西班牙内战竟然没有顺便把这栋教堂毁掉……).
高第当初在设计圣家堂时,就决定以崇高的艺术性为核心,来救赎这个困境重重的城市. 除了荣耀他的神, 高第也以大自然万物为师. 取材作为笔下的设计, 所以当你越近看圣家堂, 你就越会发现那些无所不在的小细节. 至少挪出一个小时, 尽情欣赏这座充满无尽想象的大师之作, 像是受难立面的铜制大门, 诞生立面满满的圣经故事石雕.

 
 

12:30 - 这房子给谁住啊?
繁华的格拉西亚大道, 下个迎接你的高第代表作就是《石头屋》(La Pedrera), 也作米拉之家. 当年一对加泰隆尼亚暴发户夫妻档为了炫耀财富, 请来高第设计他们这栋房子. 将整栋建筑变成一尊波浪形巨像. 诡异烟囱, 蜿蜒窗户、金属锻造阳台, 保证让你看到目瞪口呆, 久久难忘. 头抬高, 拍些屋顶照片, 可以的话, 参观位于建筑最上层的 Espai Gaudí 博物馆, 经历重新翻修, 在这里你可以深入了解高第的一生,以及许多的设计原型.

   

13:30 - Tapas 来啰
这时候该饿了吧. 午餐前再拨点时间逛去格拉西亚大道 (Passeig de Gràcia) 参观位于「不和谐街区」着名的数座建筑墙面 (如希腊神话中三位女神互相争夺的「金苹果事件」(Manzana de la Discordia)那般) 三位现代主义建筑大师, 高迪(Antoni Gaudí), 普意居(Josep Puig i Cadafalch), 多米尼克(Lluís Domènech i Montaner), 各自风格特异的杰作在此街区争奇斗艳, 吸引你的目光.
喔对了, 食物. 与格拉西亚大道平行的加泰隆尼亚大道 Rambla de Catalunya. 这条时髦林荫大道上有许多不致于太过高贵的餐厅可供选择, 午餐时段一人预算通常不超过 20 欧即可解决. 若你渴望来些梦寐以求的伊比利亚火腿, 那么 Mesón Cinco Jotas 的 tapas 或是特餐, 供你挑选, 或是你想要新潮一点的 tapas. 那就参考Taller de Tapas。记得选树荫下的桌子用餐,一边悠闲地伴着回忆中的大师杰作下饭.

 
 

15:00 - 下午三点:到公园散散步
一路看到现在, 如果你以为高迪已经散尽他的才华, 那也不能怪你, 但是巴塞罗那还有一座经典也是出自高迪之手,— 奎尔公园, 迷幻风格的奎尔公园就座落在市区边缘. 占地面积超过 15 公顷.
用完午餐, 从地铁站 Diagonal 跳上绿色三号线前往 Lesseps 站. 从 Lesseps 出站后步行约 10 分钟即可到达公园入口. 这座公园其实是作风独特的实业家 Eusebi Güell 所出的主意, 他找来高迪帮他在这块区域打造市区最富有的天龙人住宅区. 可想而知,这计划终究是失败了。.3.-公园,奎尔
到了今天,奎尔公园成为了巴塞罗那最受欢迎的一处绿地, 高第的招牌马赛克露台、马赛克雕塑, 还有最最经典的那尊蝾螈 (火蜥蜴) 喷泉. (搞不好, 你得排上好长的队伍才能跟牠来张合照呢) 来到这里, 别错过俯瞰整个巴塞罗那市景的机会, 或是随兴在公园里逛逛,挑个安静惬意的角落, 享受这段悠闲的午后时光.

   

17:00 - 在街区慵懒一下
如果你还冀望探索更多, 回程途中, 绕去格拉西亚街区(Gràcia)吧. 这个区域弥漫着一种波希米亚风, 遍布各式精巧艺品店、小型酒吧、餐厅. 很久很久之前, 这个街区算是独立于巴塞罗那之外, 直到扩建区发展起来, 才将格拉西亚区与旧城区连结在一起, 在这慵懒的街区. 你可以看到许多在地人于此游走、谈笑. 在这里结束你的第二天行程, 傍晚时分, 留下轻松愉悦的余韵.

A Weekend in Barcelona

 

To claim that you’ve ‘seen’ Barcelona may not be possible. As regular visitors and residents will tell you, this city offers something new on a day-by-day and street-by-street. But for those of you on a tight schedule, we’ve decided to put our heads together to attempt the nigh-on impossible task of distilling the best that Barcelona has to offer into a 3 day itinerary.

 

  
Day One

  
Take a quick glance at a map of Barcelona and you’ll notice how the city fans out towards the mountains from a nucleus of entangled streets. This nucleus is the Ciutat Vella, the ‘old town’, and this part of the city will be the focus of your first day. The area provides an ideal starting point for visiting Barcelona, as it not only demonstrates the origins of the city, but is also brimming with iconic sights.
 
 

09:00 – Navigate Las Ramblas
Make your way to Plaça de Catalunya, which sits on the edge of the old town and is the main transport hub. From here you can walk down Las Ramblas, the world’s best-known tree-lined avenue. This street is always awash with tourists, so it’s easy to be swept along by the crowds, past all the flower stalls and street performers. On your way down Las Ramblas keep an eye out for the pavement mosaics by surrealist master Joan Miró.
Your most important stop, though, will be the Mercat de la Boquería, Europe’s largest food market – the perfect place to pick up some local produce and a freshly made fruit juice to keep you going.

  

10:00 – Relax in the squares of Gótico
It’s time to take a left turn into the Gótico (the Gothic quarter). Just off Las Ramblas you’ll find the splendid Plaça Reial, a neoclassical gem that happens to contain Antoni Gaudí’s first work in the city – the lampposts by the central fountain. Take this opportunity to grab a coffee in one of the cafés that line this teeming square.

rambla

The Gótico has numerous one-off boutiques and galleries which are great for nosing around in. Carrer de Ferran is particularly good for window shopping and at the end of this street is Plaça de Sant Jaume, Barcelona´s civic square. Here you’ll find the Palau de la Generalitat, the seat of the Catalan government, with the city’s town hall opposite.

  

11:00 – Meet the geese in the cloister
From this square, veer left onto Carrer del Bisbe, where you’ll see a much-photographed Gothic-style arch, and come out in front of the 13th-century Cathderal. (Or, Catedral de la Santa Creu i Santa Eulàlia, to give it its full name). As the most prominent Catalan Gothic building in the city, the Cathedral is awe-inspiring on both the outside and the inside. Its numerous chapels, dedicated to individual saints, are all remarkable works of craftsmanship in their own right, and you’re likely to see devout visitors taking a moment with their favoured saint.

 

The cloister also houses a surprising bunch of residents – 13 geese, one for each year in the life of Saint Eulàlia, the church’s martyr namesake. Particularly in the summer this part of Barcelona can feel a bit claustrophobic – to help you get your bearings above the warren of the old town, take a lift to the cathedral’s roof. If you’re keen to find a part of the Gótico for a moment’s peace and quiet seek out the haunting tranquillity of Plaça de Sant Felip Neri.

  

13.30 – Enjoy lunch like a local
Hungry? Well, you’re in the right place – there’s no shortage of choice when it comes to food in the old town. To avoid the more tourist-oriented eateries in the Gótico, you could head across Via Laietana to Born – eating here will give you a better chance of mingling with the locals. For tapas try Bubó or for plentiful, good-value portions of paella in an intimate setting try Mar de la Ribera. When eating out at lunchtime it’s a good idea to look for a set menu, or ‘menu del diá’, which can easily fill you up for a reasonable price.

  

15:00 – Get some divine inspiration
After taking your time over lunch, begin to explore the Born district. For several decades the area has been buzzing with artistic activity and offers a quieter, more authentic alternative to the Gótico. However it’s just as steeped in history. In contrast to the cathedral you visited in the morning, the church of Santa María del Mar on Passeig del Born, is a more austere but equally inspiring piece of gothic architecture. The story of this church has inspired a prize-winning novel and the proportions of its interior are widely considered an example of medieval architecture par excellence.

El-Born
  

16:00 – Rummage about in the Born
Emerge from the light and airy interior and look for Carrer Montcada which starts just behind the church. This street is crammed with museums and galleries. It’s also interesting in its own right, with some of the best examples of secular medieval architecture in the city. The main attraction on this street is the Museu Picasso, exhibiting the painter’s earlier works, and is a must for fans of this incredibly influential figure. Montcada is also home to the Disseny Hub, with a fine collection of design and applied arts, and the Museu Barbier-Mueller d’ art Precolombí, a well-regarded collection of pre-Colombian works. Let yourself get lost in one of these great collections.

 
 

17:00 – Gawp at Catalan craftsmanship
The Born district extends further inland, where its pedestrianised streets gradually become more residential and lined with small bars and fruit shops. Carrer Sant Pere Mes Alt has one of the best buildings in the entire city – the Palau de la Música Catalana. If you have time, a tour of this unbelievably decadent Modernista concert hall is worthwhile (although don’t forget to buy your tickets in advance). If not, just admiring the façade of this shrine to Catalan culture is an event in itself.

  

18:00 – Cool down by the sea

That’s almost it for day one…

For the perfect tonic after a day’s pounding the city streets, hop on the metro from the nearby Urquinaona station on line 4 to Barceloneta.This will bring you out near the city’s stylishly renovated waterfront. The laid-back atmosphere of this area makes it one of the best spots in the city to sip a drink and look back at the old town. There are loads of options for dinner, particularly when it comes to seafood. Don´t forget that that in Catalonia, like the rest of Spain, people tend to eat dinner later in the evening. If your appetite returns with a vengeance, we recommend Rangoli, an excellent Indian restaurant (its tasting menu is a real treat). Otherwise, as you might expect, seafood restaurants predominate in this part of the city. Can Maño is a truly authentic place to eat in Barcelona – book ahead to avoid disappointment in this extremely popular and slightly raucous restaurant.

  

  
Day Two

  
More than any other city on the planet, Barcelona is famed for its architecture. Day 1 of your 3 day tour of Barcelona will have given you lots of glimpses into the origins of this reputation, and you’ve already seen centuries of Catalan craftsmanship and attention to detail in the oldest parts of the city.

But to see how these roots evolved and were channelled into the brilliant imagination of Barcelona’s most famous son, Antoni Gaudí, we need to move out of the old town and into the modern L’Eixample district. You’ll be able to see how Modernisme, the movement most associated with Gaudí, has left a unique legacy that defines Barcelona even today.

  

10:00 – the world’s most ornate hospital1.-Hospital-Sant-Pau
Your day begins just to the north of L’Eixample at Hospital de la Santa Creu i Sant Pau. This stunning work was designed by Lluís Domènech i Montaner (try saying that backwards!) who was also the architect behind the Palau de la Música Catalana which we saw on Day 1. A working hospital until 2009, the building is in the process of being converted into a museum and cultural centre, and is the first of several UNESCO World Heritage Sites that you will come across today. Take an English speaking tour of this remarkable building at 10:00 but remember to book in advance.

  

11:00 – a masterpiece in the making
Take a 10-minute stroll along to the one building in Barcelona that you literally can’t miss – Gaudí’s magnum opus, the Sagrada Famíliabasilica. With its almost inconceivable attention to detail this labour of love has come to define Barcelona more than any other building. Throughout its history it’s always attracted either adoration or loathing (George Orwell lamented the fact that it wasn’t demolished like many other churches during the Spanish Civil War).
Gaudí’s intention when he created the Sagrada Família was to redeem his troubled city with an offering of sheer artistic brilliance. He also wanted to celebrate not just the glory of his god, but all creation. As a result, the closer you get to this building the more detail you notice. Set aside at least an hour to appreciate the structure’s myriad of imagery, such as the bronze door to the church’s Passion Façade, and the sheer drama of the Nativity Façade.

 
 

12:30 – who would live in a house like this?
On the glamorous Passeig de Gràcia, the next Gaudí wonder on your hit list is La Pedrera, aka Casa Milà. It was commissioned by a wealthy Catalan couple to show off the affluence that had already made them infamous in Barcelona society. The result was a strangely undulating structure. Its bizarre chimneys, arched windows and wrought-iron balconies are mind blowing, and a sight that is likely to stay with you for years. Head up to the rooftop for some photos, view a restored apartment on the top floor and get an in-depth view of Gaudí’s life and work in the Espai Gaudí museum.

   

13:30 – time for tapas
Chances are by now you’re starving. But just before going lunch walk down Passeig de Gràcia and take in the façades of the Manzana de la Discordia (the block of discord) where three structures by Modernisme’s most famous exponents, Gaudí, Cadaflach, and Montaner, jostle for your attention.
Right, now food. Running parallel to Passeig de Gràcia is the tree-lined street Rambla de Catalunya. There are countless eateries on this fashionable avenue, with prices no usually more than 20 euros per person for lunch. If you have a hankering for Iberian ham, Mesón Cinco Jotas specialises in this delicacy and other tapas dishes, or if you prefer tapas in a more contemporary form try Taller de Tapas. Aim for a table under the shade of the trees that line Rambla de Catalunya and take the chance to chew over the morning’s Modernista classics.

 
 

15:00 – a walk in the park
At this point you could be forgiven for thinking that Gaudí would be all out of puff, yet one of his best-loved creations,Parc Güell, is still to come. This psychedelic city park covers over 15 hectares and is located on the edge of the city centre.
To get there after lunch just hop on the metro from Diagonal station and take line three to Lesseps. From here it takes around 10 minutes to walk to the park entrance. The park project was sponsored by the eccentric entrepreneur Eusebi Güell, and was supposed to create a miniature town for Barcelona’s richest citizens. Given the scope of this plan it`s probably not surprising that it was never completed.3.-Parc-Guell
Today it’s one of the most popular green spaces in the city, dotted with mosaic terraces and sculptures, including the iconic Salamander fountain. (In fact, this is so iconic that you might have to queue for a photo opportunity.) The park has fantastic views over the city and as well as countless quiet corners where you can relax for the rest of the afternoon.

   

17:00 – lounge about in the square
If you’re still eager to see more of the city, on your way back towards central Barcelona wander through the district of Gràcia. Today this area is a bohemian haunt, brimming with quaint boutiques and small bars and restaurants. At one time it was a separate settlement from Barcelona, before L’Eixample connected it to the oldest parts of the city, and it still feels like a bustling small town. You’ll see plenty of locals socialising in its laid-back squares – the ideal spot to wind down as evening draws in and reflect on the second day of your whistle-stop Barcelona tour.